Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Amy Skirvin amy.skirvin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Dir. Steve Cooper steve.cooper@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Jacquie Blakely jacquelyn.blakely@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info & Records / Health Clerk Eddie Symington eddie.symington@lincoln.k12.or.us
Computer Lab TA Mary Woods mary.woods@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Asst. Linda Stickel linda.stickel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Asst. Michael Roebber mike.roebber@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Services Advocate Teresa Snow teresa.snow@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graduation Coach Joe Gorilla joe.gorilla@lincoln.k12.or.us
Social Studies (HS) William Bittick william.bittick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sped Speech / Lang Path Wendy Bamble wendy.bramble@lincoln.k12.or.us
Language Arts (HS) / Leadership Alexandra Browne alexandra.browne@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish (MS & HS) Amy Bryant amy.bryant@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Timothy Chase tim.chase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Math Adv. (HS) Peter Ellingsen peter.ellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sped Jennifer Fortmeyer jennifer.fortmeyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Science (MS) / Electives (MS) Joseph Harris joe.harris@lincoln.k12.or.us
Science (HS) Kristen McKinnon kristen.mckinnon@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health (HS) / PE (MS & HS) Michael Moser michael.moser@lincoln.k12.or.us
Language Arts (MS) Cassandra Nickerson cassie.nickerson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Art (MS & HS) Philip Reed philip.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Drama (HS) / Language Arts (HS) / Electives (HS) Dominic Scharp dominic.scharp@lincoln.k12.or.us
Math Basic (MS & HS) / Electives (HS) Ali Spangler Ellingsen ali.spanglerellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Electives (HS) Jeffrey Skirvin jeffrey.skirvin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Kari Weileder kari.weileder@lincoln.k12.or.us
CTE – Metals/Wood Gregory Wood greg.wood@lincoln.k12.or.us
H.E.L.P. Kristi Anderson kristi.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Taffy Percucci taffy.perucci@lincoln.k12.or.us
Early Childhood Kayla Templeton kayla.templeton@lincoln.k12.or.us
J.O.Y. Program Dee Dean denise.dean@lincoln.k12.or.us