Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Amy Skirvin amy.skirvin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Dir. Steve Cooper steve.cooper@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Jacquie Blakely jacquelyn.blakely@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info & Records/Health Clerk Lezah Folse lezah.folse@lincoln.k12.or.us
Computer Lab TA Mary Woods mary.woods@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Denise Krouse denise.krouse@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Services Advocate Teresa Snow teresa.snow@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graduation Coach Joe Gorilla joe.gorilla@lincoln.k12.or.us
Social Studies (HS) William Bittick william.bittick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sped Speech / Lang Path Wendy Bramble wendy.bramble@lincoln.k12.or.us
Language Arts (HS) / Leadership Alexandra Browne alexandra.browne@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish (MS & HS) Amy Bryant amy.bryant@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Timothy Chase tim.chase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Math Adv. (HS) Heather Greel heather.greel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sped Jennifer Fortmeyer jennifer.fortmeyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Science (MS & HS) Jazmin Garcia jazmin.garcia@lincoln.k12.or.us
Science (MS & HS) Nat Richman nat.richman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health (HS) / PE (MS & HS) Mike Moser mike.moser@lincoln.k12.or.us
Language Arts (MS) Sam Longenecker sam.longenecker@lincoln.k12.or.us
CTE – Art (MS & HS) Philip Reed philip.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Drama (HS) / Language Arts (HS) / Electives (HS) Dominic Scharp dominic.scharp@lincoln.k12.or.us
Math Basic (MS & HS) / Electives (HS) Ali Spangler Ellingsen ali.spanglerellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Humanities (MS) Keleah Pinto keleah.pinto@lincoln.k12.or.us
CTE – Natural Resources Jeff Skirvin jeffrey.skirvin@lincoln.k12.or.us
H.E.L.P. Rhonda Morrow rhonda.morrow@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Taffy Percucci taffy.perucci@lincoln.k12.or.us
J.O.Y. Program Dee Dean denise.dean@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Teacher Kelly Geerdes kelly.geerdes@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Asst. Clover McCabe-Delap clover.mccabe-delap@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Asst. Taylor Stover taylor.stover@lincoln.k12.or.us
Nurse Arika Zimmerman arika.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us