Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Amy Skirvin amy.skirvin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal & Athletic Director Steve Cooper steve.cooper@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Jacquie Blakely jacquelyn.blakely@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info & Records/Health Clerk Christoni Herron christoni.herron@lincoln.k12.or.us
Behavior Support Facilitator/Attendance Roy DeLong roy.delong@lincoln.k12.or.us
Computer Lab TA Stephen Browne stephen.browne@lincoln.k12.or.us 
Counselor Denise Krouse denise.krouse@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Services Advocate Desiree Panning desiree.panning@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graduation Coach Taylor Stover taylor.stover@lincoln.k12.or.us
Social Studies (HS) William Bittick william.bittick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sped Speech / Lang Path Wendy Bramble wendy.bramble@lincoln.k12.or.us
Language Arts (HS) / Leadership Alexandra Browne alexandra.browne@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Timothy Chase tim.chase@lincoln.k12.or.us
Math Adv. (HS) Heather Greel heather.greel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Sped Jennifer Fortmeyer jennifer.fortmeyer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Science (MS & HS) Alissa Rickborn alissa.rickborn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Science (MS & HS) Nat Richman nat.richman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish/ AVID/ PBIS Coordinator Amy Bryant amy.bryant@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health (HS) / PE (MS & HS) Mike Moser mike.moser@lincoln.k12.or.us
Social Studies (MS) Denis Parsons denis.parsons@lincoln.k12.or.us
Social Studies (HS) Connor Swertfeger connor.swertfeger@lincoln.k12.or.us
CTE – Art (MS & HS) Philip Reed philip.reed@lincoln.k12.or.us
Drama (HS) / Language Arts (HS) / Electives (HS) Dominic Scharp dominic.scharp@lincoln.k12.or.us
Math Basic (MS & HS) / Electives (HS) Ali Spangler Ellingsen ali.spanglerellingsen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Language Arts (MS) Keleah Stover keleah.pinto@lincoln.k12.or.us
CTE – Natural Resources Jeff Skirvin jeffrey.skirvin@lincoln.k12.or.us
H.E.L.P. Bree Smith bree.smith@lincoln.k12.or.us
School Psychologist Taffy Percucci taffy.perucci@lincoln.k12.or.us
ESOL Teacher Kelly Geerdes kelly.geerdes@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Asst. Troy Gulpan troy.gulpan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. Asst. Trinity Ewen trinity.ewen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Nurse Scott Dieker scott.dieker@lincoln.k12.or.us